Teachers: Jim Woods

Teacher Name
Jim Woods

Jim Woods has an incredible improv resume. He's studied and performed extensively at: UCB, Boom Chicago, iO Chicago and North Carolina ComedySportz. He's one of the co-founders of the Free Association in London and the Improv Boot Camp in Los Angeles. He's appeared on numerous TV shows and commercial campaigns and recently was a staff writer on the Tracy Morgan show The Last O.G.

Upcoming classes for Jim Woods:

  • Feb 13 Afternoon Bitness Week, 18 people max, $85 USD
    Mon Feb 13 2:15pm-4:15pm (PST)
  • Level 4: Harold , 16 people max, $280 USD
    Sat Feb 18 12pm-2:30pm (PST)
    Sat Feb 25 12pm-2:30pm
    Sat Mar 4 12pm-2:30pm
       Show: Tue Mar 7 7:30pm-8:30pm (Broadwater Theater)
    Sat Mar 11 12pm-2:30pm
    Sat Mar 18 12pm-2:30pm
    Sat Mar 25 12pm-2:30pm
       Show: Tue Apr 4 7:30pm-8:30pm (Broadwater Theater)
  • Harold Audition Warmup, 16 people max, $25 USD
    Sat Feb 18 3pm-6pm (PST)
  • Feb 20 Afternoon Bitness Week, 18 people max, $85 USD
    Mon Feb 20 2:15pm-4:15pm (PST)