Classes

Open Online Classes

 
Times in (PST)
 
Billy Merritt
Fri Dec 9 2pm
$40 USD - Sold Out
Billy Merritt
Sat Dec 10 12pm
$40 USD - Sold Out
Shannon O'Neill
Wed Dec 14 5pm
$40 USD
Will Hines
Mon Dec 19 11am
$40 USD - Sold Out
Will Hines
Mon Dec 19 5pm
$40 USD - Sold Out
Will Hines
Tue Dec 20 5pm
$40 USD - Sold Out
Will Hines
Wed Dec 21 11am
$40 USD - Sold Out
Billy Merritt
Wed Dec 21 4pm
$40 USD - Sold Out
Shannon O'Neill
Wed Dec 21 5pm
$40 USD
Billy Merritt
Tue Dec 27 4pm
$40 USD - Sold Out
Billy Merritt
Wed Dec 28 11am
$40 USD
Shannon O'Neill
Tue Jan 3 9am
$240 USD
Sarah Claspell
Tue Jan 3 11am
$240 USD - Sold Out
Julie Brister
Wed Jan 4 5pm
$240 USD
Shannon O'Neill
Wed Jan 4 5pm
$240 USD
Jake Regal
Thu Jan 5 5pm
$240 USD - Sold Out
Will Hines
Wed Jan 11 11am
$240 USD - Sold Out
Get Weird
4 classes
Shannon O'Neill
Thu Jan 12 2pm
$160 USD - Sold Out
Shannon O'Neill
Sun Jan 22 12pm
$40 USD

Open In Person Los Angeles Classes

 
Times in (PST)
 
Level 3: Second Beats
6 classes, 2 shows
Sarah Claspell
Wed Jan 4 7pm
$280 USD
Level 4: Harold
6 classes, 2 shows
Jim Woods
Sat Jan 7 12pm
$280 USD
Level 2: Game of the Scene
6 classes, 2 shows
Will Hines
Sun Jan 8 12pm
$280 USD
Level 1: Intro to Improv
6 classes, 2 shows
Julie Brister
Mon Jan 9 7pm
$280 USD

Classes Available Soon

Going live: Tue Dec 6 5pm