Latest News

2021 Winter Teams
art by Gareth O'Connor
WGIS Teams
We have online house teams! Every Monday 11am and 5pm (California time, PDT) See more info here.
Community
We have a great community around our classes! Facebook groups, chat servers, Twitch channels -- learn about all these things here.

Current & Upcoming Classes

All Class Dates and Times are California Time (PDT)

Classes Taking Requests

Requests due end of Monday October 25

(All times PDT - California time)

Monoscene Workout

Starting Tue Dec 7 5pm (PDT) for 1 week
1 of 8 enrolled, $30 USD

2-Person Scene Workshop

Starting Thu Dec 9 5pm (PDT) for 1 week
4 of 8 enrolled, Pay what you can

Advanced Improv Workout (IN PERSON)

Starting Sat Dec 11 1:15pm (PDT) for 1 week
14 of 14 enrolled, $40 USD

Teacher Name
Teacher
Will Hines
Sold Out! join wait list

Monoscene Workout

Starting Tue Dec 14 6:30pm (PDT) for 1 week
0 of 8 enrolled, $30 USD

2-Person Scene Workshop

Starting Thu Dec 16 5pm (PDT) for 1 week
3 of 8 enrolled, Pay what you can

Advanced Improv Workout (IN PERSON)

Starting Sat Dec 18 1:15pm (PDT) for 1 week
0 of 14 enrolled, $40 USD

Metallic Pretty Flower (Advanced)

Starting Thu Jan 6, 2022 11am (PDT) for 9 weeks
0 of 9 enrolled, $330 USD

Tone And Style (Advanced)

Starting Sat Jan 8, 2022 11am (PDT) for 6 weeks
0 of 8 enrolled, $270 USD

No Jerks Allowed

Starting Tue Feb 1, 2022 11am (PDT) for 6 weeks
0 of 8 enrolled, $250 USD

Mailing List

If you want to know about classes the minute the go online, join my mailing list.

You are NOT automatically put on my mailing list when you take a workshop.

Powered by MailChimp

Buy the Book

How To Be The Greatest Improviser On Earth

If the workshops are sold out, you could buy "How to Be the Greatest Improviser on Earth" written by Will Hines, the founder of this school. Print and digital versions on Amazon.