Teachers: Will Hines

Teacher Name
Will Hines

Will has been teaching long-form improv since 2004 at the Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, at both its New York and Los Angeles branches. He's published a best-selling book on improv called How to Be The Greatest Improviser on Earth. He's also a working comedic actor and has appeared on many terrific television programs. Pretty cool! He's also the founder of this web site.

Upcoming classes for Will Hines:

  • Improv 1: Monologue Show, 8 people max, $220 USD
    Mon May 3 10am-12pm
    Mon May 10 10am-12pm
    Mon May 17 10am-12pm
    Mon May 24 10am-12pm
    Mon May 31 10am-12pm
    Show: Mon Jun 7 10am-11am
  • Improv 4: Headless Harold, 8 people max, $220 USD
    Wed May 5 11am-1pm
    Wed May 12 11am-1pm
    Wed May 19 11am-1pm
    Wed May 26 11am-1pm
    Wed Jun 2 11am-1pm
    Show: Wed Jun 9 12pm-1pm
  • Improv 4: Headless Harold, 8 people max, $220 USD
    Wed May 5 5pm-7pm
    Wed May 12 5pm-7pm
    Wed May 19 5pm-7pm
    Wed May 26 5pm-7pm
    Wed Jun 2 5pm-7pm
    Show: Wed Jun 9 6pm-7pm